Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Kazakhstan sign declaration on Trans-Caspian East-West Corridor


Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, and Kazakhstan have signed a declaration on the Trans-Caspian East-West Middle Corridor, which aims at strengthening the transit potential of the signatory states.

According to the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia, the declaration underscores the significance of strengthening cooperation and integrating the Trans-Caspian East-West Corridor...